top of page
BLOG: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmy Ferraro

ED and No Diet Day

Sunday was International No Diet Day. I have realized that everyday should be No Diet Day. I have also realized how hard it is to stay away from diet culture. No matter what I try to do I still struggle. ED loves that I struggle. Between all the ads in the social media and just my own everyday thoughts and actions, I still have it immersed in my brain that a diet is part of my everyday life as long as ED is loud. That is why I have to constantly tell him to "Shut Up". You don't have to cut out foods, only eat "good foods", restrict, weigh yourself constantly, and so many other things to be healthy. So tell ED to "Shut Up" and continue to Kick Ed's Butt. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page